• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Top 3 memories of T4C

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Top 3 memories of T4C

#1 I was on wizardsrealm and got a redbook and shouted cuz I was a noob and
    excited, then I needed to learn invis so my friend irl who went to school with
    my brother said he'll take me to learn cuz his friend needed to so we all 3 went but
    they were just setting me up to rob the redbook so I learn it they recall then I noticed my
    book was gone so I went to town in invis that they just took me to get and found them trading
    so I stood on top of them while my friend dropped all his items he was trading to the guy
    for the book, then the guy dropped the redbook and I grabbed it and uninvised
    so I robbed my book back with the spell they took me to learn as they robbed it,
    was so fucking glorious lol

#2 I was on realmud and did something to get rhodry hgm to come vape me 2x
    and I was lvl 204 with 999 str so I was pissed and told him off so he banned and
    deleted my char 1 lvl from 1k str and said if I was ever let back he'd quit hgm
    2 days later I was restored and back : D love you rhodry : p <3

#3 I guess would be hitting 1k base str on realmud
    with the whole server against me I achieved what everyone said was impossible
    revenge is the sweetest joy next to getting *****

What are yours !

*edit* oh ya learning j2 was going down so I could finally
    cuss out that bitch ladywigglesnort def tops at least #2 and #3
    Last edited by plzdontrecall; 05-25-2015, 04:48 AM.

Oh god this is hard