• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Server Recommendation

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Server Recommendation

Hello everyone,
    I am new to t4c and blah so hey, basically i made a account ages ago barely leveled and quit. My noob account is on trilogy as it seemed to hold lots events and stuff based off looking at the forum, and while people are generally helpful there just is almost no one online it is not uncommon for me to be on my own, the game seems fun on itself but no one likes playing alone especially when learning.
    would you mind telling me what server you play and why? also if you had to start again would it be on the same server?

I would recommend abo: http://t4c.abominationt4c.com/

No other reason than thats the server I played on latest.
    Abo 1: Major Gump x3 (Archer), Minor Gump x3 (Warr).
    Abo 2: Iva Major Ivy x2 (Warr), Sylver Major x3 (Warr), Ivah Major x3 (Warr), Major Ivy x2 (Archer), Vul Major Ivy x2 (Paladin), Arch Major x1 (Light Mage).
    Abo 3: Major Gump x2 Level 130+ (Warr), Arch Ivy x1 Level 57(Fire Mage)
    Abo 4: Major x2 Level 143+ (Warr), Major Sneeking x0 Level 90+ (Archer)

Comment

I started on realmud in nov. 1999 and in 03 quit. I returned in 08 and went straight to realmud. Back in the day it was the varity of players and the controversy that hooked me. Today I just like the people that play there. Not to say that I wouldn't or couldn't find the same else where but I'm happy where I am. GO REALMUD
      Realmud Game Master
      Thea@T4C.com
      Have Fun!!!

Comment